Medical Directors                          Associate Medical Directors

Dominique Yang-Kim, DO**
Medical Director
dominiquey@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Peter Chang, MD
Associate Medical Director

 

Raj Cheruku, MD
Associate Medical Director
Phone: 325-658-1511

 

Karl Wehner, MD
Pediatric Medical Director
Phone: 325-658-1511

                     

Family Nurse Practitioner

Deborah Pope, MSN, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: deborah.pope@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 


 
                                                     


Administrative Directors

Gina Councilman, MBA, CHPCA                
Executive Director
E-mail: gina@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 

Laura Blaylock, RN, CHPN
Director of Nursing
Email: laura@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 


Administrative Staff

Glenda Aylor
Office Manager
E-mail:  glenda@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Toni Goodwin
Volunteer Coordinator
E-mail: toni@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Louise Jones
Publications

Susan Lauffer
Medical Records
E-Mail:  susan@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Anita McDuffie
Purchasing / Staff Support
E-mail: anita@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Amy Nichols, RN, CHPN
Compliance Manager
E-mail: amy@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Jennifer Nuñez
Medical Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jennifer@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Stormie Dunn
Admissions Coordinator
E-mail: stormie@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Robert Brock
Marketing
E-mail: robert@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 
 
 

Bereavement Services (Landy House)

Wilma Haynie                                           
Receptionist
E-mail: wilma@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Ervilene Kuhlmann, LCSW
Bereavement Counselor
E-mail: ervilene@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Jeanne Miller
Bereavement Coordinator
E-mail: jeanne@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Karen Schmeltekopf, M.Div.
Bereavement Counselor & Chaplain
E-mail: karens@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Melissa Vines, MS 
Building Bridges Director
E-mail: melissa@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 

 

Chaplains

Michael Andress
E-mail: mike@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Elizabeth Barr, MA, MDIV, MT-BC, BCC
E-mail: elizabeth@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Nancy York*
Pathways Coordinator & Chaplain
E-mail: nancy@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 

 

Nurses

Debbie Bishop, LVN, CHPLN
E-mail: deborah@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Alana Inks, RN
E-mail: alana@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Luis Chapa, LVN
E-mail: deborah@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Shirley Jones, RN, CHPN
E-mail: shirley@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Amber Jackson, RN

E-Mail: amber@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Dena Martinez, RN
E-mail: dena@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Candy Molina, RN
E-mail: candy@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Charlene Perry, LVN
E-mail: charlene@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Laura Carroll, RN
E-mail: laura.carroll@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Jenni Price-Fierro, BSN, RN
E-mail: jenni@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Jeanie Clagg, RN
E-mail: jeanie@hospiceofsanangelo.org
 

Laura Charlton, LVN
E-mail: laurac@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Lisa Spurgin, MSN, RN
E-mail: lisa@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Vicki Childress, RN
E-Mail: vicki@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Debra Webb, LVN, CHPLN
E-mail: debra@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Darci Whisenhunt, RN
E-Mail: darci@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Stephanie Deloera, LVN
E-mail: stephanie@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Ahmad Elzein, RN
E-mail: ahmad@hospiceofsanangelo.org
Ian Rae, RN
E-mail: ian@hospiceofsanangelo.org
Mikey Halloway, LVN
E-mail: mikey@hospiceofsanangelo.org
Anna Campbell, LVN
E-mail: anna.campbell@hospiceofsanangelo.org
 
   


Dietician

Jenna Barnes, RDLD (Dietician)
E-mail: jenna@hospiceofsanangelo.org


Nursing Aides

   

Veronica Dominguez, CHPNA**
E-mail: veronicad@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Elena Recendiz, CNA
E-mail: elena@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Shawnna Hatchett, CNA
E-mail: shawnna@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Becky Makowsky, CHPNA
E-mail: becky@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Jolissa Payne, CNA
E-mail: jolissa@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Molly Riley, CNA
E-mail: molly@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Stephanie Salinas, CNA
E-mail: stephanies@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Mary Sanchez, CNA**
E-mail: marys@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 
 

 

 

 

Social Workers

Sandra Weinmann, LBSW
E-mail: sandra@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Ann Brown-Prier, LMSW
E-mail: ann@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Tammy O'Neal, LBSW
E-mail: tammy.oneal@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Suzy Tripp, LBSW
E-mail: suzy@hospiceofsanangelo.org



 
 




Durable Medical Equipment

DME Phone: 325-653-3627
E-mail: dme@hospiceofsanangelo.org
 

Ray Galindo**
DME

James Hurley
DME Manager

Tony Najera

DME


 







* Denotes Pathways
** Denotes Spanish Speaking Staff