Medical Directors                          Associate Medical Directors

Dominique Yang-Kim, DO**
Medical Director
dyang-kim@wtrc.com

Peter Chang, MD
Associate Medical Director

 

Raj Cheruku, MD
Associate Medical Director
Phone: 325-658-1511

 

Karl Wehner, MD
Pediatric Medical Director
Phone: 325-658-1511

                     

Family Nurse Practitioner

Tina Luck, MSN, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: tluck@wtrc.com

 


 
                                                     


Administrative Directors


Laura Blaylock, RN, CHPN
Administrator/Director
Email: lblaylock@wtrc.com
 

 


Amy Nichols, RN, CHPN
Assistant Administrator 
Email: anichols@wtrc.com
 

 


Administrative Staff

Glenda Aylor
Office Manager
E-mail:  gaylor@wtrc.com

Toni Goodwin
Volunteer Coordinator
E-mail: tgoodwin@wtrc.com

Louise Jones
Publications

Susan Lauffer
Medical Records
E-Mail:  slauffer@wtrc.com

Anita McDuffie
Purchasing / Staff Support
E-mail: amcduffie@wtrc.com

Amy Nichols, RN, CHPN
Compliance Manager
E-mail: anichols@wtrc.com

Jennifer Nuñez
Clinical Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jnunez@wtrc.com

Stormie Dunn
Admissions Coordinator
E-mail: sdunn@wtrc.com

Robert Brock
Marketing
E-mail: rbrock@wtrc.com

 
 
 

Bereavement Services (Landy House)

Wilma Haynie                                           
Receptionist
E-mail: whaynie@wtrc.com

Ervilene Kuhlmann, LCSW
Bereavement Counselor
E-mail: ekuhlmann@wtrc.com

Jeanne Miller
Bereavement Coordinator
E-mail: jmiller@wtrc.com

Karen Schmeltekopf, M.Div.
Bereavement Counselor & Chaplain
E-mail: kschmeltekopf@wtrc.com

Melissa Vines, MS 
Building Bridges Director
E-mail: mvines@wtrc.com

 

 

Chaplains

Michael Andress
E-mail: mandress@wtrc.com

Elizabeth Barr, MA, MDIV, MT-BC, BCC
E-mail: ebarr@wtrc.com

Nancy York*
Pathways Coordinator & Chaplain
E-mail: nyork@wtrc.com

 

 

Nurses

Debbie Bishop, LVN, CHPLN
E-mail: dbishop@wtrc.com

Stephanie Deloera, LVN
E-mail: sdeloera@wtrc.com

Luis Chapa, LVN
E-mail: lchapa@wtrc.com

Shirley Jones, RN, CHPN
E-mail: sjones@wtrc.com

Amber Jackson, RN
E-mail: ajackson@wtrc.com

Dena Martinez, RN
E-mail: dmartinez@wtrc.com

Candy Molina, RN
E-mail: cmolina@wtrc.com

Charlene Perry, LVN
E-mail: cperry@wtrc.com

Cindy Gainey, RN
E-mail: cganey@wtrc.com

Darci Whisenhunt, RN
E-Mail: dwhisenhunt@wtrc.com

Anna Campbell, LVN
E-mail: acampbell@wtrc.com

Laura Charlton, RN
E-mail: lcharlton@wtrc.com

Ian Rae, RN
E-mail: irae@wtrc.com

Vicki Childress, RN
E-Mail: vchildress@wtrc.com

Kary Johnson, LVN
E-mail: kjohnson@wtrc.com

Mikey Holloway, LVN
E-mail: mholloway@wtrc.com

Ahmad Elzein, RN
E-mail: aelzein@wtrc.com

 
   
   
   


Dietician

Jenna Barnes, RDLD (Dietician)
 


Nursing Aides

   

Veronica Dominguez, CHPNA**
E-mail: veronicad@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Becky Makowsky, CHPNA
E-mail: becky@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Molly Riley, CNA
E-mail: molly@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Elena Recendiz, CNA
E-mail: elena@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Misti Martinez, CNA
E-mail: misti@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Mary Sanchez, CNA**
E-mail: marys@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Clemente Camarillo, CNA
E-mail: clemente@hospiceofsanangelo.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Workers

Christina Diaz, LBSW
E-mail: christina@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Ann Brown-Prier, LMSW
E-mail: ann@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Tammy O'Neal, LBSW
E-mail: tammy.oneal@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Maggie Guerrero, LBSW
E-mail: mguerrero@wtrc.com



 
 




Durable Medical Equipment

DME Phone: 325-653-3627
E-mail: dme@hospiceofsanangelo.org
 

Ray Galindo**
DME

James Hurley
DME Manager

Tony Najera

DME


 







* Denotes Pathways
** Denotes Spanish Speaking Staff